يخوت للحفلات بدبي

يخوت للحفلات بدبي

استضف حفلتك الخاصة القادمة في دبي على متن يخت فاخر مع توت فن. احجز الآن واختر من بين اليخوت بجميع الأحجام التي تناسب احتياجاتك وميزانيتك.

يخوت للحفلات بدبي

اتصل بنا
طلب معاودة الاتصال

ماذا يشمل حجز حفل اليخت الخاص بك في دبي

ما تحتاجه لرحلتك

وسائل الراحة علي اليخت

هل تحتاج إلى مزيد من الخيارات أو يخت أكبر؟ أرسل لنا رسالة

احجز حفلة خاصة علي يخت في دبي

جرب حفلة خاصة فاخرة على يخت مع توت فن

هل تبحث عن مكان فاخر وفريد من نوعه لاستضافة حفلتك الخاصة؟ تقدم توت فن الحل الأمثل مع باقات الحفلات الخاصة. تتيح لك عملية الحجز البسيطة المكونة من ثلاث خطوات اختيار التاريخ والوقت المفضلين لديك بسهولة ، وتحديد عدد الضيوف ، وتسجيل المغادرة. نحن نقبل معظم البطاقات ، ويتم تقديم التأكيد في غضون 15 دقيقة من الدفع الناجح. مع توت فن ، يمكنك الجلوس والاسترخاء والاستمتاع بحفلة خاصة على يخت في دبي.

حفلات اليخوت التي لا تُنسى في أي مناسبة

هل سئمت من استضافة حفلاتك الخاصة في نفس الأماكن القديمة؟ لماذا لا تجرب شيئًا مختلفًا وتستضيف حفلتك على يخت مع توت فن؟ تتضمن باقة حفلة اليخوت الخاصة بنا رحلة يخت مدتها ساعتان مع جميع وسائل الراحة الأساسية ، مثل المشروبات الغازية والمياه والثلج والأواني ونظام الإضاءة والديكور والبالونات وبتلات الزهور وقبطان وطاقم ذو خبرة والتراخيص اللازمة والتأمين ، ووقود للسفن. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة خدمات تقديم الطعام مثل مشاوي مشكلة مقابل 100 درهم للفرد أو المأكولات البحرية مقابل 150 درهمًا إماراتيًا للفرد.

اليخوت من جميع الأحجام لتناسب احتياجات الحفلات الخاصة بك

تقدم توت فن يخوتًا بأحجام وسعات مختلفة لاستيعاب ضيوف الحفلات الخاصة. من 48 قدمًا إلى 100 قدم ، تتسع يخوتنا من 10 إلى 250 شخصًا. يمكنك اختيار يخت يناسب احتياجاتك وميزانيتك الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، تبلغ تكلفة الحفلة الخاصة على متن يخت بطول 48 قدمًا تتسع لـ 12 ضيفًا 1499 درهمًا إماراتيًا.

احجز حفلتك الخاصة على يخت اليوم

لا ترضى بحفلة عادية. احجز حفلتك الخاصة على يخت مع توت فن اليوم وخلق ذكريات تدوم مدى الحياة. يجعل نظام الحجز السهل عبر الإنترنت وعملية التأكيد السريعة من المتاعب بالنسبة لك التخطيط لحفلتك الخاصة على يخت. جرب الرفاهية المطلقة والخصوصية مع توت فن.

Private Yacht Party Dubai

Private Yacht Party Dubai

The Best Private Yacht Party in Dubai

Host your next private Yacht party in Dubai on a luxury yacht with Toot Fun Yachts. Book now and choose from yachts of all sizes to suit your needs and budget.

Private Yacht Party Dubai

Contact Us

Request A callback

What is included in your Yacht Private Party in Dubai

What you need for your trip

Yacht Amenities

Need more options or a bigger yacht? Send us a message

Book a yacht private party in Dubai

Experience a Luxurious Private Party on a Yacht with Toot Fun Yachts

Are you looking for a luxurious and unique venue to host your private party? Toot Fun Yachts offers the perfect solution with its private party packages. Our simple three-step booking process allows you to easily choose your preferred date and time, define the number of guests, and checkout. We accept most cards, and confirmation is provided within 15 minutes of successful payment. With Toot Fun Yachts, you can sit back, relax, and enjoy a private party on a yacht in Dubai.

Unforgettable Yacht Parties for Any Occasion

Tired of hosting your private parties at the same old venues? Why not try something different and host your party on a yacht with Toot Fun Yachts? Our yacht party package includes a two-hour yacht trip with all the essential amenities, such as soft drinks, water, ice, utensils, light system, decoration, and balloons, flower petals, an experienced captain and crew, and necessary licenses, insurance, and fuel for vessels. You can also add catering services like a mixed grill for 100 AED per person or seafood for 150 AED per person.

Yachts of All Sizes to Suit Your Private Party Needs

Toot Fun Yachts offers yachts of various sizes and capacities to accommodate your private party guests. From 48 feet to 100 feet, our yachts can accommodate from 10 to 250 persons. You can choose a yacht that fits your specific needs and budget. For instance, a 48 feet yacht private party with a capacity of 12 guests costs 1499 AED.

Book Your Private Party on a Yacht Today

Don’t settle for a mundane private party. Book your private party on a yacht with Toot Fun Yachts today and create memories that will last a lifetime. Our easy online booking system and fast confirmation process make it hassle-free for you to plan your private party on a yacht. Experience the ultimate luxury and privacy with Toot Fun Yachts.

0/5 (0 Reviews)